Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Laggan Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council Executive for 2022 / 2023 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Sally Booth
Vice Chair: Alyson Queen
Secretary:  Lyndsay McIntosh
Treasurer:  Erin Blair

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.