Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Laggan Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2019 - 2020 is comprised of the following: 

Chair:  Kierstian MacLeod
Secretary:  Lyndsey McIntosh
Treasurer:  Abbey MacKinnon

Meetings will be held on the following dates:  February 25th, April 7th, May 19th at 7:00 pm.  

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.